Dutch English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Each Community Action Agency has a governing board consisting of at least one-third democratically selected representatives of low-income people and exactly one-third local public officials or their designees, with the remainder being representatives of business, industry, labor, religious, social welfare and other private groups in the community.



  • Dennis Martino, President
  • Christopher Pyles, Vice President
  • Bruce Carri, Secretary
  • Safiya Wazir, Treasurer


  • Heather Brown
  • David Croft
  • Theresa M. Cromwell
  • Sara A. Lewko
  • Ashley Reed
  • David Siff
  • Tracy Vergason